Upcoming Courses & Workshops

 

<< Mar 24 2017 - Sep 08 2017 >>

Arm Balances (Part 2 of 2): The Extended Family with Anwar Qureshi Sun, Mar 26, 2017 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
Foundations of Yoga with Angela Del Franco Next held on Mon, Mar 27, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Mar 13, 2017 - Mon Apr 3, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
30-Day Challenge with Michelle & Brittany . Next held on Wed, Mar 29, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Mar 1, 2017 - Wed Mar 29, 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Meditation: An Introduction to Meditation with Tony Murdock Next held on Thu, Mar 30, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Mar 30, 2017 - Thu Apr 20, 2017
Learn More
Reconnect to YOU - Eat, Move, Meditate with Leanne & Natalie . Sat, Apr 8, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Prenatal Partner Yoga Workshop with Angela Jackson Sun, Apr 9, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Foundations of Yoga with Carolyn Cameron Next held on Mon, Apr 10, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Apr 10, 2017 - Mon May 8, 2017
Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training
Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training with Angela Jackson Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training with Angela Jackson Sun, Apr 23, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Meditation: Healing Meditations with Tony Murdock Next held on Thu, Apr 27, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Apr 27, 2017 - Thu May 18, 2017
Learn More
Chakra Immersion with Mieka Forte Next held on Sat, Apr 29, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Apr 29, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
Learn More
Mala Making Workshop with Wendy Baker Sat, May 13, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Meditation: Going Deeper in Your Meditations with Tony Murdock Next held on Thu, May 25, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu May 25, 2017 - Thu Jun 15, 2017
Learn More
Spring Tune-Up: Run and Yoga with Marion K & Debbie D . Next held on Sun, May 28, 2017 at 7:00 am - 8:15 am
This enrollment runs from Sun May 28, 2017 - Sun Jul 9, 2017
Learn More
Foundations of Yoga with Rachel Saxon Next held on Mon, Jun 5, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 5, 2017 - Mon Jun 26, 2017
Learn More
Meditation: Healing Meditations Using Sound, Music And Mantras (Vishuddha Chakra) with Tony Murdock Next held on Thu, Jul 6, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jul 6, 2017 - Thu Jul 27, 2017
Learn More
Foundations of Yoga with Carolyn Cameron Next held on Mon, Jul 31, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 31, 2017 - Mon Aug 28, 2017
Learn More
Meditation: Opening the Spiritual Heart (Anahata Chakra) with Tony Murdock Next held on Thu, Aug 3, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Aug 3, 2017 - Thu Aug 24, 2017
Learn More