Upcoming Courses & Workshops

 

<< Jun 22 2017 - Dec 07 2017 >>

Spring Tune-Up: Run and Yoga with Marion K & Debbie D . Next held on Sun, Jun 25, 2017 at 7:00 am - 8:15 am
This enrollment runs from Sun May 28, 2017 - Sun Jul 9, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Foundations of Yoga with Rachel Saxon Next held on Mon, Jun 26, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 5, 2017 - Mon Jun 26, 2017
Learn More
Meditation: Healing Meditations Using Sound, Music And Mantras (Vishuddha Chakra) with Tony Murdock Next held on Thu, Jul 6, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jul 6, 2017 - Thu Jul 27, 2017
Learn More
Foundations of Yoga with Carolyn Cameron Next held on Mon, Jul 31, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 31, 2017 - Mon Aug 28, 2017
Learn More
Meditation: Opening the Spiritual Heart (Anahata Chakra) with Tony Murdock Next held on Thu, Aug 3, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Aug 3, 2017 - Thu Aug 24, 2017
Learn More
Arm Balances (Part 1 of 2): The Squatters - Crow to Dragonfly with Anwar Qureshi Sun, Sep 10, 2017 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
Foundations of Yoga with Angela Del Franco Next held on Mon, Sep 11, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 11, 2017 - Mon Oct 2, 2017
Learn More
Meditation: A Meditation Sampler with Tony Murdock Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Prenatal Partner Yoga Workshop with Angela Jackson Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Meditation: An Introduction to Meditation with Tony Murdock Next held on Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 21, 2017 - Thu Oct 12, 2017
Learn More
200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training More About This Course
200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Shanine & Johanna . Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Shanine & Johanna . Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
200-Hour Yoga Teacher Training with Shanine & Johanna . Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mala Making Workshop with Wendy Baker Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Restorative Yoga Teacher Training
Restorative Yoga Teacher Training with Andrea Peloso Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Restorative Yoga Teacher Training with Andrea Peloso Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Learn More
Restorative Yoga Teacher Training with Andrea Peloso Sun, Oct 15, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:30 pm Learn More
Restorative Yoga Teacher Training with Andrea Peloso Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Restorative Yoga Teacher Training with Andrea Peloso Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 10:00 am - 7:00 pm Learn More
Restorative Yoga Teacher Training with Andrea Peloso Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:30 pm Learn More
Foundations of Yoga with Rachel Saxon Next held on Mon, Oct 16, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 16, 2017 - Mon Nov 6, 2017
Learn More
Meditation: Healing Meditations with Tony Murdock Next held on Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 19, 2017 - Thu Nov 9, 2017
Learn More
Choosing Happy Vinyasa Flow with Mieka Forte Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More
Arm Balances (Part 2 of 2): The Extended Family with Anwar Qureshi Sun, Nov 12, 2017 at 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Nidra with Natalie Pearson-Workman Sun, Nov 12, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Meditation: Healing Through the Chakras with Tony Murdock Next held on Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 16, 2017 - Thu Dec 7, 2017
Learn More
Prenatal Partner Yoga Workshop with Angela Jackson Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Tune Up Therapy Balls Self-Massage with Angela Jackson Sun, Nov 26, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More